Sales & Distribution

Our products are distributed in several different ways.
Please call 845.255.1527  if you cannot find the information you are looking for below.

HUDSON WHISKEY

William Grant & Sons – 212.244.9523

ALL OTHER CRAFT SPIRITS

Indigenous Vodka, Half Moon Gin, Basement Bitters, Tuthilltown Research and Development Liqueurs:  845.255.1527 ext. 7018  (Distributed by Domaine Select – 212.279.0799)

GLOBAL INQUIRIES

Global Band Ambassador, Tony Vanaria
can be reached at  33 (0)6 47 60 98 66

Hudson Whiskey Regional Sales Directory

Eastern USA

Territory

Name

E-mail

Cell Phone

New York

Chris Flanagan

chris.flanangan@wgrant.com

718 415 5166

New York Metro

Tom Orlandino

thomas.orlandino@wgrant.com

(516) 297-1442

Upstate New York

Dan Dennison

dan.dennison@wgrant.com

(585) 201-9268

New Jersey

Seth Aronson

seth.aronson@wgrant.com

973.563.3901

South Jersey

Sue Grosser

sgrosser@wgrantusa.com

(732) 986-1544

North Jersey

Brenda Krampert

brenda.krampert@wgrantusa.com

(732) 309-0821

Maryland, DC, Delaware

John Walsh

john.walsh@wgrant.cm

(410) 310-2531

Pennsylvania,

Dan Bannister

dbannister@wgrantusa.com

610) 618-0004

Colorado

Matt Dorman

matt.dorman@wgrant.com

(303) 731-9512

Florida

Steve Goldberg

steve.goldberg@wgrant.com

(954) 614-5433

North Florida

Blake Sergot

blake.sergot@wgrant.com

(952) 288-6206

Central USA

Territory

Name

E-mail

Cell Phone

Illinois

Keith Whitlock

keith.whitlock@wgrant.com

(847) 452-9656

Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Maria Rocci

maria.rocci@wgrant.com

(617)4070009

NH,VT,ME

Christopher Reed

christopher.reed@wgrant.com

732-688-2782

Conneticut

Jamie Montesi

jamie.montesi@wgrant.com

203 239 2199

Minnesota

Kevin Meidl

kevin.meidl@wgrant.com

(952) 500-0663

Wisconsin

Suzanne Rusch

suzanne.rusch@wgrant.com

(414) 243-3073

St. Louis, Arkansas, Kansas

Tim Burckhardt

tburckhardt@wgrantusa.com

314.359.7064

Southern USA

Territory

Name

E-mail

Cell Phone

Louisiana

Jorge Lauriano

jorge.lauriano@wgrant.com

514.669.6904

Tennesse, Kentucky

Tim Pitts

Tim.pitts@wgrant.com

615.429.6071

Georgia

Glenn Citino

Glenn.citino@wgrant.com

770.309.1106

North Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama

Brad Leatherman

Brad.leatherman@wgrant.com

704.780.5466

Indiana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Jason Holland 

jason.holland@wgrant.com

(317) 332-9715

Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Louisiana

Willie Chesnut

william.chesnut@wgrant.com

281.222.1357

North Texas, Oklahoma

Bill Burke

william.burke@wgrant.com

972.302.2808

Dallas, Texas

Hunter Blair

Hunter.blair@wgrant.com

214.642.6539

Houston, Texas

Vacant

Austin, Texas

Beth Runnels

Beth.runnels@wgrant.com

512.364.6415

San Antonio, STX, New Mexico

Blair Johnson

Blair.johnson@wgrant.com

860.808.8925

West Virgina, Ohio

James Ellers

James.Ellars@wgrant.com

614.886.1065

Kentucky, Tennessee

Tim Pitts

tpitts@wgrantusa.com

615.429.6071

Louisiana

Jorge Lauriano, Jr.

jlauriano@wgrantusa.com

504.669.6904

Western USA

Territory

Name

E-mail

Cell Phone

California, Hawaii

Abe Walczak

Abraham.walczak@wgrant.com

(650) 248-9544

Arizona

Jevon Lake

Levon.lake@wgrant.com

619.346.0511

Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Alaska

Tim Larrance

Tim.Larrance@wgrant.com

(503) 317-2411

Washington

Justin Johnson

Justin.johnson@wgrant.com

206.947.2773


Welcome to Tuthilltown Spirits

We are committed to responsible drinking. You must be of legal drinking age in your country to enter this site.

Please enter your date of birth below to continue to our website:

Menu